The little things

Not everything goes wrong. Just a few from time to time. And guess what, it is what people remember the most.

 

I do remember one time I arrived at the airport and it just happened that the return ticket was dated from the day before. Bad luck, my fault. I just bought another ticket, because what else could I do really !

 

Otherwise I guess I am pretty lucky. I deal with everything that happen when it happen and try not to be angry and just let it go because there is always something worse that could happen.

 

Best of luck Daily Prompt Folks !

WRONG WAY

WRONG WAY (Photo credit: CarbonNYC)

 

4 thoughts on “The little things

Leave a Reply

